2a0b0aec78 · remove test dan create build-release · Updated 2026-06-21 05:31:09 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?